Finance Committee

As approved by 27th Steering Committee Agenda number 27.16


Director NIPER-A (ex-officio) Chairman Director, NIPER- Ahmedabad
Dr. Pallab Bhattacharya Member Dean, NIPER- Ahmedabad
The Director (Finance) / Dy. Financial Advisor Member Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Government of India
Prof. B. N. Suhagia Member Dean faculty of Pharmacy, Dharamsinh Desai University, Nadiad, Gujarat
Dr. A. K. Saluja Member Ex Principal, A.R College of Pharmacy, VallabhVidyanagar, (Gujarat)
Ms. Preeti Vani Member Plant Head, Sajanand Laser Technology Ltd., A-8, Electronic Estate, Sector 25, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Registrar NIPER-A Member Secretary Registrar, NIPER– Ahmedabad
Go to Navigation