Prof. Kiran Kalia, Ph.D.

Director

Tele :+91 79-66745555

Fax :+91 79-66745560

E.mail : director@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : kirankalia@gmail.com

Shweta Pardal

Ms. Shweta Pimpalkar

PS to Director

E-mail : shweta.Pardal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : patodirector@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

Mr. Avdhesh Nautiyal

Mr. Avdhesh Nautiyal

Registrar

E-mail : registrar@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Manish Bhomia

Mr. Manish Bhomia

Finance and Account Officer

E-mail : faofficer@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : manish.bhomia@niperahm.res.in

Kunal Maheshwari

Mr. Kunal Maheshwari

Assistant Registrar

E-mail : asstreg@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : kunal@niperahm.res.in

Tushar Sharma

Mr. Tushar Sharma

System Engineer

E-mail : sys.engineer@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : tushar.sharma@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Mannu Virk

Lt Cdr Mannu Virk

Estate & Security Officer

E-mail : estate.sec.officer@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : mannu.virk@niperahm.res.in

Rajeshwari Rathod

Rajeshwari Rathod

Scientist Grade-I

E-mail : scientist1@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : rajeshwari.rathod@niperahm.res.in

Ms. Monika Seervi

Ms. Monika Seervi

Scientist Grade-II

E-mail : scientist2@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : monika@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Ashish Revar

Mr. Ashish Revar

Technical Assistant(Computer Section)

E-mail : tech.asst.it@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : ashishrevar@niperahm.res.in

Ms. Nisha Tahiliani

Ms. Nisha Tahiliani

Accountant

E-mail : accountant@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : nishatahiliani@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Sunil Parate

Mr. Sunil Parate

Store-Keeper

E-mail : storekeeper@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : sunil.parate@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Raju Prasad

Mr. Raju Prasad

Junior Hindi Translator

E-mail : rajbhasha@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : rajuprasad@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Jeta Ram

Mr. Jeta Ram

Assistant Grade-I

E-mail : purchase@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : jetaram@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Sujeet Pathak

Assistant Grade-II (Accounts)

E-mail : asst.accounts@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : sujeet@niperahm.res.in


Mr. Akil Malek

Mr. Akil Malek

Assistant Grade-II (Library)

E-mail : library@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : akil.malek@niperahm.res.in

himal thakkar

Ms. Himal Thakkar

IT Administrator

E-mail :himal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :systems.niperg@gmail.com

Preet Goswami

Mr. Preet Goswami

Junior Technical Assistant

E-mail : jta@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : preet@niperahm.res.in

Dr. Shirish Bhatiya

Dr. Shirish Bhatiya

Veterinarian (Animal House)

E-mail : veterinarian@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : shirish.bhatiya@niperahm.res.in

Ms. Pratiksha Mishra

Ms. Pratiksha Mishra

Sr.Assistant (Administration)

E-mail : pratiksha.mishra@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Mr. Prakash Ravidas

Hostel Supervisor

E-mail : hostel.supervisor@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : prakash@niperahm.res.in

Mr. Murugaboopathy Kalusulingam

Mr. Murugaboopathy Kalusulingam

Technical Assistant

E-mail : murugaboopathy@niperahm.res.in

Go to Navigation