Prof. Kiran Kalia, Ph.D.

Director

Tele :+91 79-66745555

Fax :+91 79-66745560

E.mail : director@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : kirankalia@gmail.com

Shweta Pardal

Ms. Shweta Pardal

PS to Director

E-mail : Shweta.Pardal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail : patodirector@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

Mr. Avdhesh Nautiyal

Mr. Avdhesh Nautiyal

Registrar

E-mail : registrar@niperahm.ac.in

Kunal Maheshwari

Mr. Kunal Maheshwari

Assistant Registrar

E-mail : kunal@niperahm.ac.in

Ms. Kavita Jesrani

Ms. Kavita Jesrani

PS to Registrar

E-mail : kavitajesrani@niperahm.ac.in

Research Scientist

Dr Rina Kumari

Dr Rina Kumari

Research Scientist

E-mail : rinakumari@niperahm.ac.in

Dr Nawneet Kumar Kurrey

Dr Nawneet Kumar Kurrey

Research Scientist

E-mail : nawneetkurrey@niperahm.ac.in

Mr Piyushkumar Gondaliya

Mr Piyushkumar Gondaliya

Research Scientist

E-mail : piyushgondaliya@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Senior Accounts Officer

E-mail : sao@niperahm.ac.in

Rajeshwari Rathod

Rajeshwari Rathod

Scientist Grade-I

E-mail : rajeshwari.rathod@niperahm.ac.in

Ms. Monika Seervi

Ms. Monika Seervi

Scientist Grade-II

E-mail : monika@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Sushant Rawal

Mr. Sushant Rawal

Administrative Officer

E-mail : sushant.rawal@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Ashish Revar

Mr. Ashish Revar

Technical Assistant(Computer Section)

E-mail : itadmin@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Sunil Parate

Mr. Sunil Parate

Store-Keeper

E-mail : store@niperahm.ac.in

Ms. Nisha Tahiliani

Ms. Nisha Tahiliani

Accountant

E-mail : nishatahiliani@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Raju Prasad

Mr. Raju Prasad

Junior Hindi Translator

E-mail : rajuprasad@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Sujeet Pathak

Assistant Grade-II (Accounts)

E-mail : sujeet@niperahm.ac.in


Mr. Akil Malek

Mr. Akil Malek

Assistant Grade-II (Library)

E-mail : akil.malek@niperahm.ac.in

himal thakkar

Ms. Himal Thakkar

IT Administrator

E-mail :himal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :systems.niperg@gmail.com

Preet Goswami

Mr. Preet Goswami

Junior Technical Assistant

E-mail : preet@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Deo Kumar Singh

Mr. Deo Kumar Singh

Veterinarian (Animal House)

E-mail : dksingh1974@gmail.com

Vakta Parth Belani

Ms. Vakta Parth Belani

Office Assistant

E-mail : vakta@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

E-mail :

Mr. Jignesh Patel

Mr. Jignesh Patel

Jr. Technical Assistant(Electrical)

E-mail : jignesh.patel@niperahm.ac.in

Go to Navigation