Prof. Kiran Kalia, Ph.D.

Director

Tele :+91 79-66745555

Fax :+91 79-66745560

E.mail : director@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :kirankalia@gmail.com

Shweta Pardal

Ms. Shweta Pardal

PA to Director

E-mail :Shweta.Pardal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :patodirector@niperahm.ac.in

Staff

Mr. Ajay Pathak

Mr. Ajay Kumar Pathak

Registrar

E-mail :registrar@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :ajaypathak@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Mr. D. R. Trivedi

Senior Accounts Officer

E-mail :sao@niperahm.ac.in

Kunal Maheshwari

Mr. Kunal Maheshwari

Assistant Registrar

E-mail :kunal@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Sujeet Pathak

Assistant Grade-II

E-mail :sujeet@niperahm.ac.in


Chetan Joshi

Mr. Chetan Joshi

Assistant Grade-II

E-mail :chetan.joshi@niperahm.ac.in

Boni Halder

Ms. Boni Halder

Assistant Grade-II

E-mail :boni@niperahm.ac.in

himal thakkar

Ms. Himal Thakkar

IT Administrator

E-mail :himal@niperahm.ac.in

E-mail :systems.niperg@gmail.com

Shilpi Sen

Ms. Shilpi Sen

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :shilpi.sen@niperahm.ac.in

Pooja Chauhan

Ms. Pooja Chauhan

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :pooja@niperahm.ac.in

Sunidhi Detroja

Ms. Sunidhi Detroja

Assistant Grade-III

E-mail :sunidhi.detroja@niperahm.ac.in

Vakta Parth Belani

Ms. Vakta Parth Belani

Office Assistant

E-mail :vakta@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Akil Malek

Mr. Akil Malek

Library and Information Assistant

E-mail :akil.malek@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Mr. Prakash Ravi Das

Junior Assistant(Store)

E-mail :prakash@niperahm.ac.in

Mr.Rakesh Patel

Mr. Rakesh Patel

Junior Technical Assistant (IT)

E-mail :rakesh.patel@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Mr. Madhavanand Jha

Hostel Supervisor

E-mail :madhav@niperahm.ac.in

Mr. Jignesh Patel

Mr. Jignesh Patel

Junior Technical Assistant

E-mail :jignesh.patel@niperahm.ac.in

Go to Navigation